Impact of COVID-19 on ADAS and autonomous vehicle development - Automobility
Creating the Future of Mobility
venture capital, investment advisory, automotive, management consulting, legal services, merchant banking
17986
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-17986,single-format-standard,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Impact of COVID-19 on ADAS and autonomous vehicle development

AutoSensONLINE, May 13, 2020

Time:  10:30pm Shanghai time,  3:30pm GMT, 10:30am Detroit, 7:30am San Francisco

Bill Russo, CEO of Automobility Ltd, will be moderating a panel discussion at AutoSensONLINE to explore the impact of COVID-19 on the ADAS and autonomous vehicle development industry. The panel will feature Pierre Cambou, Principal Analyst at Yole Développement, Puneet Sinha, Director of New Mobility for Mechanical Analysis Division at Siemens and Rudy Burger, Managing Partner at Woodside Capital Partners.

To register, please go to this site: 

https://hubs.ly/H0pS3Cp0

No Comments

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.